Find an Agent

Leading Edge Real Estate Group

Doris Harper General Manager

Email Doris
leadingedgegeneralmanager@gmail.com
(256) 394-7242

Leading Edge Real Estate Group - Huntsville

Malette Felker Realtor

Email Malette
malette.felker@gmail.com
(256) 479-1587

Greg Ledford Realtor

Email Greg
ledfords@outlook.com
(256) 337-4898

Trista Gaines Realtor

Email Trista
tristagaines@att.net
(256) 206-6260

Rita Southwood Realtor®

Email Rita
rmsouthwood@gmail.com
(256) 652-0010

Precious Roberts Realtor®

Email Precious
yourrealtoralabama@gmail.com
(770) 672-5050

Christina Bartlett Realtor®

Email Christina
info@thebartletthometeam.com
(253) 223-5068

Paul Carter Realtor®

Email Paul
ptcarter@outlook.com
(256) 457-9811

Rebekah Polancich Associate Broker

Email Rebekah
rebekah@huntsville.homes
(205) 737-2983

Leading Edge Real Estate Group - Birmingham

Leading Edge Real Estate Group - Tennessee

Meri Bigham Affiliate Broker

Email Meri
mbigham@realtracs.com
(931) 703-9375

Crystal Hale Affiliate Broker

Email Crystal
crisahale@gmail.com
(931) 309-4554

Olen Mitchell Realtor

Email Olen
olenmitchell@gmail.com
(931) 625-0478

Ernest Smith Affiliate Broker

Email Ernest
esmithteam@gmail.com
(931) 307-0291

Karli Spencer Realtor®

Email Karli
karlitspencer@gmail.com
(931) 993-2302

Janice Towry Broker

Email Janice
janice.realtor@yahoo.com
(931) 652-5000

Melissa Valdes-Pope Realtor®

Email Melissa
jmpope1981@gmail.com
(931) 655-0488

Leading Edge Real Estate Group - Lake Guntersville

Cherith Farris Realtor

Email Cherith
cfarrisrealestate@gmail.com
(938) 256-2938

Clarissa Harbin Realtor®

Email Clarissa
soldbyclarissah@gmail.com
(256) 505-1581

Leah Kimbrel Realtor®

Email Leah
leahdannette@gmail.com
(256) 505-7195

Leading Edge Real Estate Group - Tuscaloosa

De'Suntra Lake Realtor

Email De'Suntra
Desuntralake761@gmail.com
(205) 764-2168

Carolyn McShan Realtor

Email Carolyn
mcshan37@gmail.com
(817) 480-1698

Leading Edge Real Estate Group - Madison

Mary Ann Griffith Agent

Email Mary Ann
mgriffith35@gmail.com
(256) 335-5117

Jessica Baker Realtor®

Email Jessica
jlmbaker256@gmail.com
(256) 503-5372